Contact us 

G4S Secure Solutions (Egypt) LLC .
Corporate Head Office,
2nd District, El Teseen St. Area 6,
5th Settlement.
New Cairo.
Egypt.
Telephone: + 202 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 - 77
Fax: + 202 25647088
For Media inquiries 
info@eg.g4s.com


Contact the G4S Press Office, on + 202 25647039  ex. 109 Available from 8 am to 4 pm except Friday & Saturday .

Management

 Managing Director
Mark Lipton
Mark.lipton@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 - 77
Finance Division
Finance Director
Jonas Ahl
jonas.ahl@eg.g4s.com
Phone: +2 02 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 – 77
Manned Security service 
Manned Security service director 
Hossam Elhadary 
hossam@eg.g4s.com
Phone: +2 02 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 – 77
Electronic Security Systems  
Electronic Security Systems Director 
Mohamed Rashad 
mohamed.rashad@eg.g4s.com
Phone: +2 02 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 – 77
Facilities Management service 
Facilities Management service Manager
Ahmed Nazeh

ahmed.nazeh@eg.g4s.com

Phone: +2 02 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 - 77
Careers-Human Resources 
Human Resources Director
Marwa Khodeir
marwa.khodeir@eg.g4s.com 
Phone: +2 02 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 - 77
Sales & Business Development 
Sales & Business Development Director 
Yasmin Aref 
Yasmin.aref@eg.g4s.com 
Phone: +2 02 25647039 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 47- 48 - 77

Contact Us

for more information please contact:
g4s logo

Yasmin aref

Sales and business development director